VARISTA
Documentation
Deleting a project

Deleting a project

2021.02.26 (Fri)

To edit the settings related to a project, open the project settings screen by performing the following operations while any project is open.

Side menu › Settings (icon)

VARISTA Documents Project Settings 0


Delete a project

VARISTA Documents Project Delete 0

Select Delete Project from the bottom of the screen.
Please be very careful when performing this operation, as once a project is deleted, it cannot be restored.

Made with
by VARISTA Team.
© COLLESTA, Inc. 2021. All rights reserved.