VARISTA
Documentation
Project Sharing

Project Sharing

2021.02.26 (Fri)

The Share function of the project allows you to change the settings of the sharing range within the workspace.
To change the sharing settings, select the Share button in the upper right corner of the screen while the project is open.

VARISTA Documents Project Share 0

Currently, the items that can be set in VARISTA are as follows

  • Full Access: Allows you to share the project with the entire workspace so that all members of the workspace can upload data and start learning.
  • Disabled: Changes the project to private mode. Changing to this state will make it invisible to the members of the workspace.
Made with
by VARISTA Team.
© COLLESTA, Inc. 2021. All rights reserved.